39 Sri Lankan players have registered to play in Nepal’s T20 league

September 11, 2022 at 5:34 PM

39 Sri Lankans including a few former Captains and uncapped players have registered for the brand new Nepal T20 League’s Player Draft.

The first edition of Nepal T20 is all set to take place from 24th September to 22nd October in Kathmandu. Kathmandu Capitals, Lumbini All-stars, Biratnagar Super Kings, Pokhara Avengers, Far Western United, and Janakpur Royals will compete in the league.