Confirmed retained players of 4 IPL teams including CSK & MI

November 30, 2021 at 7:44 PM

While the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) concluded just over a month ago, preparations for the next season are underway. All the eight existing franchises have been asked to submit the list of retained players by Tuesday (November 30).

The confirmed retentions as of now according to ESPN Cricinfo

CSK – Dhoni, Jadeja, Ruturaj, Moeen.

MI – Rohit, Bumrah, Pollard, Suryakumar.

DC – Pant, Shaw, Axar, Nortje.

KKR – Russell, Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer.