International Commentators team & Match officials announced for SA tour

August 30, 2021 at 1:51 PM

The following officials have been appointed to officiate during the ODI and T20I series of the South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2021.

Mr. Ranjan Madugalle: Match Referee (ICC Elite Panel and ICC Chief Referee)
Mr. Kumar Dharmasena: Umpire (ICC Elite Panel)
Mr. Ruchira Palliyaguruge: Umpire (ICC International Panel)
Mr. Raveendra Wimalasiri: Umpire (ICC International Panel)
Mr. Lyndon Hannibal: Umpire (ICC International Panel)
Mr. Prageeth Rambukwella: Umpire (ICC International Panel)

International Commentators for the South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2021.

1) Aamir Sohail
2) Roshan Abeysinghe
3) Mpumelelo Mbangwa
4) Neil Manthorp
5) Farveez Maharoof