1st T20I : Sri Lanka to bowl first : 3 changes for SL

July 25, 2021 at 7:33 PM

Sri Lanka to bowl first against India in first T20I

  • Varun Chakravarthy and Prithvi Shaw to make their Twenty20 International debut during the first T20 against Sri Lanka in Colombo.
  • Three changes for Sri Lanka : Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga and Ashen Bandara returns. Praveen Jayawickrema, Bhanuka Rajapaksa & Ramesh Mendis out
  • Shanaka: “The wicket will be better in the 2nd half of the game. Injuries are uncontrollable but these three games are important for the World Cup. We have two debutants. Three changes from the last ODI.”