Sri Lanka to bat first : Dickwella in

June 24, 2021 at 10:40 PM

ENG vs. SL 2nd T20: Sri Lanka wins the toss and elects to bat first in Cardiff.

England leads the three match series 1-0.

Two changes for Sri Lanka. Dickwella and Binura Fernando in. Dhananjaya de Silva and Nuwan Pradeep left out. Dickwella will keep.