Three Sri Lankan Cricketers picked to play in CPL 2021

May 28, 2021 at 7:45 PM

Three Sri Lankan Cricketers have been picked to play in the Carribean Premier League 2021.

  • Wanindu Hasaranga – St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Isuru Udana – Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Thisara Perera – Barbados Tridents

The tournament is scheduled to be held from 28 August to 19 September 2021, with all the matches taking place in Saint Kitts and Nevis.